Calendar of Club Events

NOTE: Click on photos to expand view

Download ArrowA quick reminder of club events to put in your diary:        

  • Thursday 23rd August - New Members Dinner Trivett
  • Sunday 26th August - Wolgan Valley Run
  • September 7th -11th AMOC Nationals 2018, Western Australia
  • September 12th -18th AMOC Nationals 2018 - Western Australia Tour
  • September 19th -21st AMOC Nationals 2018 - Optional Wildflower Tour
  • Thursday 20th September - Monthly Dinner Meeting - Drummoyne Sailing Club
  • Sunday 23rd September - All British Day and AMOC Concours - The King's School
  • Saturday 6th October - Christmas Party and Presentation Night - TBA
  • Wednesday 9th October - Burrows Day - Sydney Motorsport Park
  • Sunday 14th and 21st October - Polo - Windsor
  • Thursday 18th October - Monthy Dinner Meeting- Drummoyne Sailing Club
  • Sunday 28th October - Gavin King's Restoration - Wyong
  • Thursday 15th November - Monthy Dinner Meeting- Drummoyne Sailing Club
  • Saturday 17th- Sunday 18th November - Briars Weekend - Bowral
  • Sunday 2nd December - Christmas Brunch - Palm Beach
  • Sunday 9th December - Roar and Soar - Sydney Motorsport Park

Download ArrowDownload the July Monthly Newsletter       

THURSDAY MONTHLY MEETINGS - 2018

  • Club meetings are held on 3rd Thursday of the month at 8.00 p.m.

  • Arrive around 6:30 for dinner, drinks and a chat before the meeting.

  • The venue is generally at the:
    DRUMMOYNE SAILING CLUB
    2 St Georges Crescent
    Drummoyne
    Phone: (02) 9719 8199

  • We meet downstairs in the meeting room

  • Click for google Location Map for the Drummoyne Sailing Club.

Download ArrowClick here for the CLUB CALENDAR for 2018. (Document in pdf format)

Download ArrowLink for details of the 2018 National Meeting of AMOC Australia