Calendar of Club Events

NOTE: Click on photos to expand view

Download ArrowA quick reminder of club events to put in your diary:        

  • Sunday 18th August - AMOC Run - Wolgan Valley
  • Sunday 18th August - Shannon's Sydney Classic
  • Sunday 15th September - All British Day - The King's School
  • Thursday 19th September - Club Meeting - Venue TBC
  • Sunday 21st September - AMOC Run to Historical Aircraft Restoration Society Museum Albion Park
  • Sunday 28th September - SSO at the Opera House
  • Thursday 17th October - Monthy Dinner Meeting- Drummoyne Sailing Club
  • Sunday 20th October - Annual Concours at Dural
  • Sunday 27th October - Bowral Gardens
  • Thursday 21st November - Monthy Dinner Meeting- Drummoyne Sailing Club
  • TBD - Polo
  • Saturday 23rd November - Christmas Party / Presentation Night
  • Saturday 1st - Sunday 2nd December - Terribly British - ACT
  • Sunday 8th December - Christmas Breakfast Run

Download ArrowDownload the August 2019 Monthly Newsletter 

THURSDAY MONTHLY MEETINGS - 2019

  • Club meetings are held on 3rd Thursday of the month at 8.00 p.m.

  • Arrive around 6:30 for dinner, drinks and a chat before the meeting.

  • The venue is generally at the:
    DRUMMOYNE SAILING CLUB
    2 St Georges Crescent
    Drummoyne
    Phone: (02) 9719 8199

  • We meet downstairs in the meeting room

  • Click for google Location Map for the Drummoyne Sailing Club.

Download ArrowClick here for the CLUB CALENDAR for 2019. (Document in pdf format)

Download ArrowLink for details of the 2018 National Meeting of AMOC Australia